jump to navigation

Quick Poll – Regarding theme/layout of Topic “Otaku” May 25, 2011

Posted by coolmikeol in Other/TO.com news.
trackback

I’ve tried doing this before in the past, changing the theme thinking I could get a new fresh look with increased functionally. I thought I could do it this time again but still I just can’t find a theme that I would feel comfortable with. I end up coming back to the current WordPress theme “Regulus” mostly because its been the one I’ve been using since Topic “Otaku” has been running. Maybe I’m just worrying too much about making my blog look more like other successful blogs, probably. Anyways I’m reaching out to any readers out there with the poll below about whether or not if Topic “Otaku” needs a makeover, or if it is good as is and doesn’t need any changes done to it. I’ll reply to any comments/suggestions that come my way.

Thanks for your help, I’ll consider your feedback in improving Topic “Otaku”.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

