jump to navigation

Hey Everyone! About some of the upcoming posts on this blog. November 24, 2009

Posted by coolmikeol in Other/TO.com news.
trackback

Site currently ready for readers. Please enjoy my posts about my experience with the “Otaku” world.

Now I know I explained what this blog will be about in the “About” section, but I want to just give a heads up on future posts. There will be a few categories that this blog will be broken up into, most will be about animes I watched/watching while others will be under the general topic “Otaku”. That’s pretty much it for this post.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

